Santa Rosa

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff members are experienced walkers, runners and athletes who understand the importance of properly fitted shoes and apparel.

Debbie Carvalho - Debbie@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Fit Specialist, Accessories Buyer & Jeff Galloway Training Group Head Coach

Carla Cambell - Carla@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Fit Specialist & No Boundaries I Assistant Coach

David Kimari – David@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Fit Specialist

Heather Harris - Heather@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Fit Specialist & Half Marathon Training Group Assistant Coach

Helen Day – Helen@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Event Assistant & Training Group Substitute Coach

Kathleen Daly – gottarun@socic.net Fit Specialist & Half Marathon Training Group Head Coach

Katie Paulson – Katie@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Manager, Fit Specialist, & No Boundaries I Training Group Head Coach

Lauren Taylor – Lauren@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Fit Specialist & No Boundaries I Training Group Head Coach

Mark Strozyk – Mark@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Fit Specialist & Half Marathon Trail Training Group Head Coach

Melody Karpinski – Melody@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Fit Specialist & No Boundaries II Training Group Assistant Coach

Michael Zanetti – Mike@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Fit Specialist

Patrick Burden – Patrick@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Assistant Manager, Fit Specialist, & Half Marathon Trail Training Group Assistant Coach

Patrick Temple – patdtemple@yahoo.com 10K Training Group Coach

Rhodna Roman – Rhonda@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Owner & Fit Specialist

Ryan Smitchger – Ryan@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Fit Specialist, Marketing Associate & Website Coordinator

Sara Rosenberry – Sara@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Inventory Manager & Apparel Manager

Suzanne Eraldi – Suzanne@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Fit Specialist & Accessories Buyer

Tawnya Nason - Tawnya@FleetFeetSantaRosa.com Marketing Associate & Special Events Coordinator